SENSI SEEDS - DOUBLE KUSH CAKE AUTO - RESEARCH

SENSI SEEDS - DOUBLE KUSH CAKE AUTO - RESEARCH

SKU: SamSensi.003
€7.50Price

DOUBLE KUSH CAKE AUTO The Kush family has become an integral part of cannabis growing in the United States. Kush mixed with other strains has produced many of the most popular contemporary cannabis strains. Double Kush Cake contains the best traits of the Kush family and is Sensi Seeds' tribute to this glorious dynasty. The sweet and fantastic flavors and relaxing effects bring the American Kush experience home. This species is 70% indica, 10% sativa and 20% ruderalis. It's an autoflowering feminized variety that makes it easy for beginners to grow too. The precious genetic legacy includes Hindu Kush Auto, Skunk Kush and Afghani # 1 and creates an effect that is comfortably relaxing with true indica excitement. The scent is pleasantly earthy, sweet and skunk-like, and the plants can grow unnoticed thanks to their compact size.

  • technical information

    Show Average Flowering Time Compact Plant High Yield Cool / Cold Climates • This species is feminized and automatic flowering which means it is suitable for beginners. • It is a compact plant and can be grown unnoticed both indoors and outdoors. Its origins include Afghani # 1, Skun Kush, and Hindu Kush Auto. • Plants are very strong and can be grown outdoors in most climates, including cooler with shorter summers.

  • Shipping and return information

    waiting....

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Trip Advisor Icona sociale
  • Yelp Icona sociale
  • LinkedIn Icona sociale
  • Flickr Icona sociale
  • Blogger Icona sociale
  • YouTube
  • Pinterest
  • Amazon Icona sociale

Terms of Service

Information brochure

*All prices include VAT

This website is prohibited to minors under the age of 18. The person is personally guilty. The company is not directly responsible for the use of the website.

* All prices apply exclusively to our showroom. You will not find the same prices in our store.

                             

In contrast to THC, cannabidiol is not an intoxicant and does not fall under the Narcotics Act.

CBD is obtained from certified industrial hemp. Further neutral information from Germany is available at https://www.bfarm.de/SharedDocs/FAQs/DE/BtmGrundstoffeAMVV/Cannabis/cannabis-faq14.htm l

Cannabinoids were crucial (and eponymous) for the discovery of the endocannabionoid system (abbreviation for endogenous cannabinoid system) and the cannabinoid receptors CB1 and CB2 in the human nervous system.

CB1 and CB2 receptors are found in the following organs and the body's own system: Immune system Intestines Liver Vascular system Lung Brain Spleen Pancreas Ovaries Muscles Bones

delivery

© 2019 - 2020 by Nice  420 CBD Grow Shop - Seed Shop - Hemp Shop. Made by Nice  420 CBD in collaboration with Wix.com

HanfShop - Grow Shop - Seed Shop

DOUBLE KUSH CAKE AUTO Die Familie Kush ist in den USA zu einem wesentlichen Element des Cannabisanbaus geworden. Kush gemischt mit anderen Sorten hat viele der beliebtesten zeitgenössischen Cannabisarten hervorgebracht. Double Kush Cake enthält die besten Eigenschaften der Kush-Familie und ist die Hommage von Sensi Seeds an diese glorreiche Dynastie. Die süßen und fantastischen Aromen und die entspannenden Effekte bringen das American Kush-Erlebnis nach Hause. Diese Art besteht zu 70% aus Indica, zu 10% aus Sativa und zu 20% aus Ruderalis. Es ist eine feminisierte Autoflowering-Variante, die es auch Anfängern leicht macht, zu wachsen. Das wertvolle genetische Erbe umfasst Hindu Kush Auto, Skunk Kush und Afghani # 1 und erzeugt einen Effekt, der mit echter Indica-Aufregung angenehm entspannend ist. Der Duft ist angenehm erdig, süß und stinktierähnlich, und die Pflanzen können dank ihrer kompakten Größe unbemerkt wachsen.

SENSI SEEDS - DOUBLE KUSH CAKE AUTO - FORSCHUNG

Artikelnummer: SamSensi.003
7,50 €Preis
  •  

    Zeigen Durchschnittliche Blütezeit Kompakte Anlage Hoher Ertrag Kühles / kaltes Klima • Diese Art ist feminisiert und blüht automatisch, was bedeutet, dass sie für Anfänger geeignet ist. • Es ist eine kompakte Pflanze und kann sowohl innen als auch außen unbemerkt angebaut werden. Sein Ursprung umfasst Afghani # 1, Skun Kush und Hindu Kush Auto. • Pflanzen sind sehr stark und können in den meisten Klimazonen im Freien angebaut werden, auch in kühleren mit kürzeren Sommern.

  • warten....

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Trip Advisor Icona sociale
  • Yelp Icona sociale
  • LinkedIn Icona sociale
  • Flickr Icona sociale
  • Blogger Icona sociale
  • YouTube
  • Pinterest
  • Amazon Icona sociale

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen

Informationsbroschüre

*Alle Preise verstehen sich inklusive Mehrwertsteuer

Diese Website ist Minderjährigen unter 18 Jahren untersagt. Die Person ist persönlich schuldig. Das Unternehmen ist nicht direkt für die Nutzung der Website verantwortlich.

* Alle Preise gelten ausschließlich für unseren Showroom. In unserem Ladengeschäft finden Sie nicht die gleichen Preise.

                             

                                                         Cannabidiol ist ganz im Gegensatz zu  THC kein Rauschmittel und fällt auch  nicht unter das Betäubungsmittelgesetz.

                                                         CBD wird aus zertifiziertem Nutzhanf  gewonnen. Weitere neutrale Informationen   aus    Deutschland erhalten sie https://www.bfarm.de/SharedDocs/FAQs/DE/BtmGrundstoffeAMVV/Cannabis/cannabis-faq14.html

Cannabinoide waren ausschlaggebend (und namensgebend) für die Entdeckung des Endocannabionoid-System (Abk. für ​endogenes Cannabinoid-System​) sowie die Cannabinoid Rezeptoren CB1 und CB2 im menschlichen Nervensystem.

CB1 und CB2 Rezeptoren finden sich in folgenden Organen und körpereigenen Systemy Immunsystem   Darm   Leber   GefäßsystemLunge  Hirn   Milz   BauchspeicheldrüseEierstöcken   Muskeln   Knochen

Lieferung

© 2019 - 2020 bei Nice 420 CBD Grow Shop - Samen Shop - Hanf Shop.Hergestellt von Nice 420 CBD in Zusammenarbeit mit Wix.com

HanfShop - Grow Shop - Samen Shop